Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Nakato Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Emilyweibel0520 about 10 hours ago

Hamachi (Yellowtail)

LOVE nakato! The best hibachi in atl in my opinion. Very good and not too expensive. The to go option is also vert convenient and still amazing presentations of sushi. We love our weekly to go from nakato and enjoy going in for a full experience.

Sade740 10 days ago

Bagel Roll

Delicious as is everything I have ever tastes there.I have been going to the restaurant for years now its one of my favorite places & might I add the customer service is excellent.The bartender John makes awesome drinks👌

Angelacranmer 22 days ago

Filet Mignon & Chicken

The food is awesome. I will be there tomorrow.

Graceyatl 28 days ago

Illuminati Roll*

Nakato is one of my favourite restaurants in Atlanta. My friends and I dine there regularly. The food is delicious, authentic, and so fresh. We always get an Illuminati Roll- as well as Spicy Tuna and a Killer roll- and a few other things. The service is always delightful. There is absolutely nothing we don't love. We only wish they served lunch and sold their addictive green tea. Gracey Hitchcock

Kell about 1 month ago

Assorted Sashimi*

Their sashimi is outrageous- it melts in your mouth, like butter. It's got to be some of the best we've ever had and we've tried different sushi restaurants all over the country and even in Greece. Love the atmosphere here and the service was wonderful too. Can't wait to return!

Stephaniec1899 about 2 months ago

Chicken Teriyaki

It was great. The food was cooked just right and the service was immaculate. 10/10

Ccorwin1996 7 days ago

Gyoza

Amazing! Gyoza is one of my favorite foods, so I eat it at almost every Japanese restaurant I go to. These are by far some of the best!

Ryansong17 15 days ago

"Take" Bamboo

The dish was so good. We love it sooo much!! This is the best Japanese restaurant in ATL.

Peachesf 27 days ago

Hibachi Steak

Nakato's has the best Japanese food ever! I always get Hibachi steak &chicken and a plum punch! Sooooo so delicious!!

Jada about 1 month ago

Shrimp & Chicken

So delicious!! Loved the garlic noodles

Caileehill71 about 1 month ago

Hibachi Steak

So good! highly reccomend, favorite Japanese place in the area!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA