Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Nakato Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Nakato Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Carlton 6 days ago

Spider Roll

Great

Ethan 2 months ago

HIBACHI STEAK

Honestly amazing. I review food all over the world and this is some of the best steak I've ever had!

Ian 7 months ago

NASU DENGAKU

So delicious! I would definitely recommend.

Ckj 10 months ago

Dragon Roll

Had an assortment of sashimi too and tried a new sake that I'm now in love with. Awesome presentation despite #takeout. Great experience! Can't wait to go back.

Barbara 12 months ago

CRISPY SPICY TUNA*

We get this every single time!

Yolanda about 1 month ago

HIBACHI CHICKEN

Sooooo yunmy!

Ian 7 months ago

GINDARA

So delicious! Would definitely recommend!

Cecilia 8 months ago

FILET MIGNON & SHRIMP

It was my son's 14th birthday and we celebrate his big day at Nakato since he was 5 years. Picking up was great. We had a selection of other food and rolls. Food was hot and still warm all the way back home. Family enjoyed everything. A great experience. Will do it again, soon

Detroitleaning 11 months ago

Temaki Set

We've ordered this curbside pick up item 3 Friday's in a row because it's that awesome. It's a delicious and rewarding end to another week in isolation. Thank you for making this available, Nakato!

Marin 12 months ago

Assorted Sashimi*

Best sushi in town- always. Sashimi, nigiri, and rolls are all superb. The white kelp roll is exceptional, but all are delicious. The curbside pickup was efficient and fast. Highly recommended!!